Active Issue

Updated a few seconds ago

0

Active Incidents

0

Active Maintenances

3

Incidents Last 30 Days

We continuously monitor our products and services. Any issues will be posted here.

Portals




Partial Service Disruption

Server Backup and Recovery




Partial Service Disruption

Endpoint Backup and Recovery




Partial Service Disruption

Managed Backup - Veeam




Partial Service Disruption

Disaster Recovery - Veeam




Partial Service Disruption

SaaS Backup and Recovery




Operational

FileCloud




Partial Service Disruption

Server Backup and Recovery - Advantage (Vaultlogix)




Partial Service Disruption

External Services

History (Last 30 days)

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

SaaS Backup and Recovery


Locations

US DC 1 Las Vegas




April 11, 2024 10:43AM CDT
April 11, 2024 3:43PM UTC
[Resolved] Our TechOPs team has resolved the issue; Jobs should now be running successfully. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

April 10, 2024 3:38PM CDT
April 10, 2024 8:38PM UTC
[Identified] We have an update to status of this incident: Our TechOps team has identified the issue and is working towards a resolution. Thank you for your patience. We will continue to provide updates as they occur.

April 10, 2024 11:08AM CDT
April 10, 2024 4:08PM UTC
[Investigating] This morning, we discovered an issue affecting O365 backup customers located in our Las Vegas Datacenter which has resulted in service-related issues. This will affect the following services: Veeam for Office 365 Backups Our TechOps team is investigating the issue and are working diligently to implement any necessary fixes. We will post updates as information changes. Thank you for your patience while we work through the issue. CyberFortress Support

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

SaaS Backup and Recovery


Locations

US DC 1 Las Vegas, US DC 2 Grand Rapids, US DC 3 Cleveland, NL DC 1 AMS Haarlam, Oslo/Norway Data Center




April 4, 2024 10:51AM CDT
April 4, 2024 3:51PM UTC
[Resolved] EXCHANGE BACKUP UPDATE: RESOLVED Service functionality has been restored. All Exchange Backups should be running as normal. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for you patience as we worked through getting this issue resolved. CyberFortress Support Team

April 4, 2024 6:51AM CDT
April 4, 2024 11:51AM UTC
[Identified] Veeam O365 services globally are currently experiencing service-related issues. This will affect the following services: Exchange Backups Our TechOps team is aware of the issue and working towards a resolution. We will post updates as information changes. Thank you for your patience while we work through the issue. CyberFortress Support

Incident Status

Service Disruption


Components

Portals, FileCloud


Locations

FILECLOUD Portal, Oslo/Norway Data Center




April 1, 2024 5:05PM CDT
April 1, 2024 10:05PM UTC
[Resolved] All FileCloud services in our HMG9 Datacenter in Norway are back online. Thank you for you patience as we worked through this issue The CyberFortress Team

April 1, 2024 2:23PM CDT
April 1, 2024 7:23PM UTC
[Investigating] FileCloud services in the HMG9 Datacenter in Norway are currently experiencing service-related issues. This will affect the following services: FileCloud Our TechOps team is aware of the issue and working towards a resolution. We will post updates as information changes. Thank you for your patience while we work through the issue. CyberFortress Support

Description

We are writing to inform you about a Veeam Backup and Replication and Office 365 maintenance window that is essential to ensure the optimal performance of our systems. Maintenance Details: * Start Time: 3/27/2024 - 11:00 AM EST * Expected End Time: 3/27/2024 - 8:00 PM EST Our engineers will be performing maintenance on our Las Vegas data center server infrastructure. This maintenance window is expected to last approximately 8 hours. During the maintenance window, Veeam Backups, Replication, and O365 jobs will be unable to run, restores will also be unavailable, and any jobs running will be interrupted, but will restart once the maintenance is completed. We thank you for your understanding as we work to improve our infrastructure.


Components

Server Backup and Recovery, Managed Backup - Veeam, Disaster Recovery - Veeam, SaaS Backup and Recovery


Locations

US DC 1 Las Vegas


Schedule

March 27, 2024 10:00AM - March 27, 2024 7:00PM CDT
March 27, 2024 3:00PM - March 28, 2024 12:00AM UTC



March 27, 2024 7:00PM CDT
March 28, 2024 12:00AM UTC
[Update] Veeam scheduled maintenance has completed.

March 27, 2024 10:00AM CDT
March 27, 2024 3:00PM UTC
[Update] Veeam scheduled maintenance is starting.

Description

We are writing to inform you about a Veeam Backup and Replication and Office 365 maintenance window that is essential to ensure the optimal performance of our systems. Maintenance Details: * Start Time: 3/26/2024 - 11:00 AM EST * Expected End Time: 3/26/2024 - 8:00 PM EST Our engineers will be performing maintenance on our Las Vegas data center server infrastructure. This maintenance window is expected to last approximately 8 hours. During the maintenance window, Veeam Backups, Replication, and O365 jobs will be unable to run, restores will also be unavailable, and any jobs running will be interrupted, but will restart once the maintenance is completed. We thank you for your understanding as we work to improve our infrastructure.


Components

Portals, Server Backup and Recovery, Managed Backup - Veeam, Disaster Recovery - Veeam, SaaS Backup and Recovery


Locations

US DC 1 Las Vegas, Jungle Disk Control Panel


Schedule

March 26, 2024 10:00AM - March 26, 2024 7:00PM CDT
March 26, 2024 3:00PM - March 27, 2024 12:00AM UTC



March 26, 2024 7:00PM CDT
March 27, 2024 12:00AM UTC
[Update] Veeam scheduled maintenance has completed.

March 26, 2024 10:00AM CDT
March 26, 2024 3:00PM UTC
[Update] Veeam scheduled maintenance is starting.